Contact Us

Any questions? Feel free to get in touch.

If you have any questions, feel free to get in touch with us on:

Email: feedback@lilizela.co.za

Tel: 011 895 3000

 

Lilizela Steering Committee

Name  of Province

Contact Person(s)

Company

Telephone

Email

Eastern Cape

Keketso Kostile

Eastern Cape Parks & Tourism Agency

043 7019600

Keketso.kostile@ecpta.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Free State

Motsehoa Mubuza-Mahlatsi

Department of Economic, Small Business Development, Tourism and Environmental Affairs

051 400 9405

mahlatsim@detea.fs.gov.za

 

 

 

 

 

Gauteng

Tiny Dolamo

Gauteng Department of Economic Development

011 085 2138

tiny@gauteng.net

 

 

 

 

 

KwaZulu Natal

Samora Nqweniso

Tourism KwaZulu Natal

031 366 7544

Samora@zulu.org.za

 

 

 

 

 

Limpopo

Fulufhelo Simerone

Limpopo Tourism Agency

015 293 3600

fulufhelos@golimpopo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mpumalanga

Lindiwe Mdluli

Mpumalanga Tourism and Parks Agency

013 759 5545

Madhlope@mtpa.co.za

 

 

 

 

 

Northern Cape

Vincent Cupido

Department of Economic Development and Tourism

053 839 4093

vincent.dtec@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

North West

Bella Gumede

Department of Tourism

018 387 7883

bgumede@nwpg.gov.za

 

 

 

 

 

Western Cape

Noxolo Ntenetya

Department of Economic Development and Tourism

021 483 9463

Noxolo.Ntenetya@westerncape.gov.za